Home


Follow My Blog

Get new content delivered directly to your inbox.

  • A Just Measure Official Release

    June 15, 2021 by

    It’s 1892 in Lancashire, England and William Somerset, the 6th Earl of Devonton, and his sister, Lady Angelica, are about to receive important guests at their ancestral home, Chalkley House. For some unexplainable reason, a sense of foreboding falls over Lady Angelica from the moment their guests arrive. When murder eventually invades Chalkley House, Lady… Read more

  • A Just Measure

    May 28, 2021 by

    Within the next week or two, I’ll be releasing my newest novel – a Victorian-era murder mystery set in Lancashire, England. My oldest son is the one who encouraged me to write it. For the longest time, he’s been telling me I should write a mystery in the tradition of Agatha Christie, Dorothy Sayers &… Read more

View all posts